Phone line is down

We are unable to accept incoming calls at this time. Please click Ask Us! on the right side of the screen to chat with a librarian, or click here to send an email

Staff

Administration

Betsy Adamowski

Library Director
betsy@wheatonlibrary.org
630-868-7590

Dawn Kovacs

Deputy Director
dawn@wheatonlibrary.org
630-868-7585

Ed Sirovatka

Facilities and IT Manager
ed@wheatonlibrary.org
630-868-7588

Business Office

busoff@wheatonlibrary.org
630-868-7590 / Fax: 630-668-1465

Department Heads

Jennifer Asimakopoulos

Adult Services
jennifer@wheatonlibrary.org
630-868-7525

Dawn Kovacs

Circulation Services
dawn@wheatonlibrary.org
630-868-7585

Courtney Tedrick

Community Engagement
courtney@wheatonlibrary.org
630-868-7526

Dana Tieman

Continuing Education & Development
dana@wheatonlibrary.org
630-868-7527

Dana Tieman

Tech Center
dana@wheatonlibrary.org
630-868-7527

Dawn Kovacs

Technical Services
dawn@wheatonlibrary.org
630-868-7585

Lisa Barefield

Teen Services
lbarefield@wheatonlibrary.org
630-868-7534

Rachel Weiss-Binder

Youth Services
rachel@wheatonlibrary.org
630-868-7544