Library Board

Board of Trustees

  • Christine Fenne, President
  • Carl Cho, Secretary
  • Raymond Sanguinetti, Treasurer
  • Ryan Kipfer
  • Robert Lyon
  • Robert McDonough
  • Joe McHaley
  • Laurie Metanchuk

Schedule of Meetings

The Board of Trustees of the Wheaton Public Library will hold their regular monthly Board meetings at the Library on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. Board meetings are held in the 3rd floor Board Room, accessible using the west elevator. Agendas and Minutes